Members Area

2012-2013 OSAA ONLINE REGISTRATION | ARBITER SPORTS

2012-2013 Meeting Dates/Minutes - Meetings are 6 p.m. for 1st-3rd year officials and 7 p.m. for all officials at West Salem High School's Library (1776 Titan Dr NW, Salem)
Mon 11/5 | Mon 11/19 (Clinic 6 p.m. to 9 p.m.) | Mon 11/26 | Mon 12/3 | Mon 12/17 |
Mon 1/14 | Mon 1/28 | Mon 2/4 | Mon 2/11

Forms
Mileage Adjustment Form | Observation Form (online | pdf) | Ejection Report (doc | pdf) | Personal Assignment Sheet

Directories

  • For individual member photos, login to Arbiter, click on "Lists," click on "Officials," and then click on the member you are looking for.
  • For a directory, click on "Lists," click on "Officials," click on "Roster" under Reports.

Packet
OSAA/NFHS Sportsmanship Card

Oregon School Activities Association (OSAA) - Basketball

Oregon Athletic Officials Association (OAOA)

National Federation of State High School Associations (NFHS)

Resources & Links

Staff/Board Contact Information - E-mail the board: board@salembasketballofficials.com

Steve Bulen Commissioner commissioner@salembasketballofficials.com
Steve Bates Asst. Commissioner assistantcommissioner@salembasketballofficials.com
Jon McDermeit President president@salembasketballofficials.com
Chuck Baumann Past President pastpresident@salembasketballofficials.com
Mark Bartruff Vice-President vicepresident@salembasketballofficials.com
Jack Duncan Secretary secretary@salembasketballofficials.com
Stephen Joye Treasurer treasurer@salembasketballofficials.com
Ammon Jones Member at Large memberatlarge1@salembasketballofficials.com
Robert Bowlin Member at Large memberatlarge2@salembasketballofficials.com
Craig Bush Member at Large memberatlarge3@salembasketballofficials.com
Jerry Bone Training Coordinator training@salembasketballofficials.com
Randall Goree Training Coordinator training@salembasketballofficials.com
Patrick Sieng Website Administrator patrick@salembasketballofficials.com


 

Salem Basketball Officials Association

Members Area